Styrelse

Thomas Andersson

Thomas Andersson

Ordförande

thomas.andersson3@kungalv.se

Laila Persson

Laila Persson

Vice ordförande

laila-brunskar@hotmail.com

Leif Hasselgren

Leif Hasselgren

Kassör

leif.hasselgren@kungalv.se

Ewa Wahlin

Ewa Wahlin

Ledamot

ewa.wahlin@kungalv.se

Heine Nielsen

Heine Nielsen

Ledamot

heine.nielsen@kungalv.se

Lars Eriksson

Lars Eriksson

Ledamot

larseriksson96@gmail.com

Morgan Persson

Morgan Persson

Adjungerad

morgan.persson@kungalv.se

Ancy Wahlgren

Ancy Wahlgren

Adjungerad

ancy.wahlgren2@kungalv.se

Revisorer:

Anita Dentén och Karin Nielsen

Valberedning:

Barbro Bengtsson och Heine Nielsen