Styrelse

Heine Nielsen

Heine Nielsen

Ordförande

heine.nielsen@kungalv.se

Laila Persson

Laila Persson

Vice ordförande

laila-brunskar@hotmail.com

Leif Hasselgren

Leif Hasselgren

Kassör

leif.hasselgren@kungalv.se

Mats Weidel

Mats Weidel

Ledamot

mats.weidel@kungalv.se

Ewa Wahlin

Ewa Wahlin

Ledamot

ewa.wahlin@kungalv.se

Thomas Andersson

Thomas Andersson

Ledamot

thomas@yalkara.se

Lars Eriksson

Lars Eriksson

Ledamot

lars@ulja.se

Morgan Persson

Morgan Persson

Adjungerad

morgan.persson@kungalv.se

Ancy Wahlgren

Ancy Wahlgren

Adjungerad

ancy.wahlgren2@kungalv.se

Revisorer:

Anita Dentén och Karin Nielsen

Valberedning:

Barbro Bengtsson och Heine Nielsen